In Naruto Online, there are more than 200 of different characters for players to choose from. The power of characters and storyline are faithful to the original manga. There are 5 levels of characters’ power in Naruto Online. Naruto Uzumaki is born as a 1 star character and he will grow into a 5 star character as the story goes. While Kakashi starts as a 3 star character, which means he doesn’t have 1 star and 2 star stage.

Key Features

A Variety of Ninjas Collection

Combo-Style Game

Multiple PVP Gameplay Modes

Designed from the Series original Artwork

Story from the original saga

Official world of Naruto online